Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Capital Radio 604 Podcast

Dec 12, 2015

Thanks to Junior Butler.

Part 3 of 4 of Stepping Out with Oscar Renzi from November 18th 1988.

- Jack To The Sound Of The Underground by Hithouse

- Siyayilanda by Johnny Clegg and Savuka

- Mandy's Theme (I Just Can't Wait To See You) by Mandy

- I Won't Cry by Glen Goldsmith

- Cricket at Centurian Park with Louis Karpas (cut)

- Chesterfield advert

- Young Solution advert (cut)

- Unknown Track - No Back Announce